Contact Us

To contact one of the club's executive members, please use the contact form »

Club Executive

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several committees.

Position Name Email/phone  
President Thomas Brady president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
National Rep. Luc Massicotte vice-president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past Chair Simon Deschenes simondeschenes@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Vice-President/New Project Hut Luc Massicotte vice-president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Infrastructure and Keene Farm Danielle Vibien daniellevibien@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Secretary Marie-Joelle Miron secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Membership Mathieu Vallée membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Webmaster Simon Deschenes simondeschenes@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Marketing Typhanie Sanchez marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Keene Reservations Erik De Leon erikdeleon@alpineclubmontreal.ca
(514) 880-1840 URGENT requests only pls.
Ex: You are locked out of hut.
Send an email »
Socials André-Jean Desormeaux socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Outings Marina Fressancourt outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Outings/Climbing Steve Traversari leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Leadership/Courses Steve Traversari leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Environment & Access Éric Lepage access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Newsletter Julie Vézina eletter@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following link: http://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/contacts/

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web site: https://admin.alpineclubofcanada.ca/my_profile

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca to your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.