Contact Us

To contact one of the club's executive members, please use the contact form »

Club Executive

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several committees.

Position Name Email/phone  
President / National Rep. Julie Vézina president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past Chair Steve Traversari pastchair@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Infrastructure and Keene Farm Danielle Vibien corvee@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Secretary Marie-Joëlle Miron secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Membership Mathieu Vallée membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Webmaster Martin Contento webmaster@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Marketing Paul Robitaille marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Keene Reservations Marc Bélanger reservations@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Socials André-Jean Desormeaux socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Leadership, courses and outings – Hiking Marina Fressancourt outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Leadership, courses and outings – Climbing Steve Traversari leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Environment & Access Arndell LeBlanc access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Newsletter Julie Vézina eletter@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following link: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/web/ACCMember/About/Contact_Us.aspx

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web site: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/WEB/Shared_Content/Membership/Sign_In.aspx

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca to your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.