Contact Us

To contact one of the club's executive members, please use the contact form »

Club Executive

ACC Montreal is managed by volunteers in the executive and several committees.

Position Name Email/phone  
President / National Rep. Julie Vézina president@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Past Chair Steve Traversari pastchair@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Keene Farm Manager Luc Massicotte keenefarm@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Secretary Steve Traversari secretaire@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Treasurer Paul Veneziano treasurer@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Membership Mathieu Vallée membership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Webmaster Martin Contento webmaster@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Marketing Paul Robitaille marketing@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Keene Farm Reservations Marc Bélanger reservations@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Socials Frédérick Roger socials@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Outings Coordinator Mathieu Vallée outings@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Courses and leadership Steve Traversari leadership@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Environment & Access Samuel Ouellette access@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »
Newsletter / Communications Julie Vézina eletter@alpineclubmontreal.ca Send an email »

National Contacts

ACC Montreal is a local section of the Alpine Club of Canada. If you need to contact the club at the National level, please visit the following link: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/web/ACCMember/About/Contact_Us.aspx

Mailing Lists

ACC NewsNet

ACC NewsNet is an e-mail that comes out approximately once per week and will keep you up to date on the latest news and events of interest to the club members. By subscribing to ACC NewsNet, you will stay on top of ACC Montreal news and events, climbing or ski conditions, access, environment and much more.

To receive the ACC NewsNet, you need to specify/update your email address in your membership profile of the ACC National web site: https://www.alpineclubofcanada.ca/WEB/Shared_Content/Membership/Sign_In.aspx

To help emails from this list not being mistaken as spam, please make sure you add eletter@accmontreal.ca to your list of emails contacts and/or white-list.